commit error. suggest discuss. Thanks for support..

Category: Rock

Home » Archive by category "Rock"

Download Monica - Still Standing (CD, Album)
Label: J Records - 88697403982,Sony Music - 88697403982 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues


Stay With Me (Pt. 1) - Kiki Dee - Stay With Me (8-Track Cartridge, Album), Furious George - Duran Duran Duran - Over Hard (CD, Album), Cactus Woman - Bob Bakert - Bob Bakert (Vinyl, LP, Album), Odio Kronico - Guiados Por la Ira (CD, Album), Concerto No. 4 In D For Violin And Orchestra, K. 218, Andante Cantabile - Mozart* - Adagios (A New R, What It Will Take, Trædballehuspolka / Den Ormstukne - Bent Vigg Med Hans Jessens Trio - Harmonika Perler (Vinyl, LP, A, Rock N Roll - Blaze (17) - Schocktherapie (CD, Album), From Eden - Hozier - Hozier (CD, Album), Ona Koja Dobiva - Zdenka Kovačiček - Ja Živim Svoj San (CD, Album)

Rock 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Monica - Still Standing (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kajikazahn says:
    Find Monica discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases Still Standing: J Records (0) New Life: RCA (0) Code Red: RCA (0) 1 / 5. Alicia Keys Has Self Doubts. Read More. Video Player is loading. Play Video. Pause. Unmute.
  2. Talmaran says:
    Monica’s official ‘Still Standing’ album cover was released dwesrogafulxaloracarkowsswipganfu.xyzinfo singer is currently shooting the video for the LP’s first single ‘Everything to Me’ this week in Los Angeles.
  3. Dushakar says:
    Das CD-Album "Still Standing" von Monica () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  4. Faerg says:
    Free shipping on orders of $35+ from Target. Read reviews and buy Monica - Still Standing (CD) at Target. Get it today with Same Day Delivery, Order Pickup or Drive dwesrogafulxaloracarkowsswipganfu.xyzinfo: Sony Music.
  5. Tygot says:
    The album gets off to a great start with the autobiographical STILL STANDING f/ Ludacris - being familiar with the track as the theme for her show, this was an excellent 1st single. The lyrics take listeners on a journey of Monica's life both in & out of the business and is an excellent way for her to reintroduce herself to old and new fans/5().
  6. Malmaran says:
    "Still Standing" is a song by American R&B singer Monica, written by Christopher Bridges, Adonis Shropshire, Bryan-Michael Cox and Monica for her sixth studio album, Still Standing (). Produced by Bryan-Michael Cox, it features guest vocals by her cousin and rapper Ludacris.
  7. Samular says:
    Mar 19,  · Still Standing Lyrics: (Spoken) / Mama always told me / Baby, you gotta walk by faith / And not by sight / Real talk you gotta listen / Oh, oh, oh, oh .
  8. Tazilkree says:
    On "Still Standing," Monica goes back to her roots with smooth, soulful R&B. The albums 10 tracks really shows the growth in her vocals and this combined with the smooth beats and heartfelt lyrics create her best album yet/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »