commit error. suggest discuss. Thanks for support..

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home » Archive by category "Dance/Electronica"

Download I Left My Woman - Kenne Wayne - The Licka Sticka (CD, Album)
Label: MTE Records (2) - 5069-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul


Histoire De La Fleur, I Love My Lady - Charlie Rich - Once A Drifter (Vinyl, LP), Amarra La Cadena - Cortijo Y Su Combo - Vol. 4 ;Bomba; - ;Plena; (Vinyl), Indian Johns - Steve Weichert - Between the Lines (CD, Album), Erasure - Ship Of Fools (Vinyl), Secrets (Tokyo Mix) - Killa Kela - Secrets (CDr), Almost Grown - Chuck Berry - Grandes Exitos De Chuck Berry En España (CD), Here We Go - Various - United Flava Of British Rap (Vinyl, LP), Délivre-Moi (Unchain My Heart) - Gelou - Délivre-Moi (Vinyl), [Part III], Countdown And Rocket Launch - James Horner - Apollo 13 - Complete Score (CD, Album), Bad Mama Jama - Various - Ive Got Soul (File), Keep That Same Old Feeling - Side Effect - Keep That Same Old Feeling / Always There (Vinyl)

Dance/Electronica 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ I Left My Woman - Kenne Wayne - The Licka Sticka (CD, Album) ”

  1. Yonos says:
    Walk through the gates of Hell, see my Impala parked in front The high beams on, me and the Devil share chronic blunts Listening to the "Chronic" album, playing backwards Shootin’ at pictures of Don Imus for target practice My mind fucked up, so I cover it with a Raider hood I'm from the city that made you motherfuckers afraid of Suge (Compton.
  2. Goltilkis says:
    Jun 29,  · The intro to Wayne’s 4th solo album Tha Carter. Weezy introduces us to “his house” by doing what he does best, going in with no hook. This beat appears two more times on this.
  3. Tojasho says:
    Subscribe to the official Lil Wayne channel on YouTube for rare and exclusive footage of Weezy! Stay up to date on all the latest news, releases, and tour in.
  4. Fenrizuru says:
    Oct 31,  · Wayne on Me Lyrics: I'm calling you daddy, daddy / Can you be my daddy, daddy? / I need a daddy, daddy / Would you be my daddy, daddy? (No ceilings) / Come and make it Wayne down on me / Wide receiver.
  5. Shaktijin says:
    The official artwork and tracklisting for Lil Wayne‘s upcoming Free Weezy Album, which will be released tonight at 9PM PST or midnight EST, has been released.. The project will include 15 songs (including “Glory“) and feature Jake Troth, Hood, Leah Hayes, NO Capo, Cory Gunz, Junior Reid, Bibi Bourelly, Euro, Wiz Khalifa, and Young Jeezy. There will also be production from Onhel, Avenue.
  6. Karan says:
    And left me in Miami Sleeping on a nigga Like I'm rapping in my jammies I'm rapping when you sleep I was rapping when you were in jammies Mel Gibson flow, Lethal Weapon Book 'em Danny I'm a monster I tell you Monster Wayne I have just swallowed the key To the House Of Pain Now I'm stuck here to deal With the house's pain Fuck with me.
  7. Mikora says:
    Wayne: I have to thank all the bands that’s been with Kenne’ Wayne along the way. All the record companies that have stood by me and with me. I have to thank the fans, because without the fans there’s no Kenne’ Wayne. Through all the years there’s been ups and downs of Kenne’ Wayne, my fans have stayed the same.
  8. Zulkiran says:
    Listen free to Kenne' Wayne – The Licka Sticka (The Party Ain't Over, I Left My Woman and more). 9 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Dance/Electronica 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »