commit error. suggest discuss. Thanks for support..

Category: Alternative

Home » Archive by category "Alternative"

Download My Carnival - Paul McCartney - Hot Hits And Cold Cuts (Second Mix) (CD, Album)
Label: A Library Product - 2337 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop •


Gulliver / Hay Chewed, The House Of The Raising Sun - Jo Ment - Rockin` Tops (Vinyl, LP), Rich And Famous - Eek-A-Mouse - Eek-A-Nomics (CD, Album), Bleu - Feufollet - En Couleurs (CD, Album), Voz Da Saudade, Blues Before Sunrise - John Lee Hooker - The Best Of John Lee Hooker (CD), Eros - Don Ellis And Survival - Music From Other Galaxies And Planets (Vinyl, LP, Album), Aš Pėdų Neradau - Kęstutis Jablonskis - Gyvai (Cassette, Album), Trio Sonata No. 6 In G - Virgil Fox - Virgil Fox Encores (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lady Willpower - Various - Greatest Hits Of The Sixties, Volume 1 (CD)

Alternative 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ My Carnival - Paul McCartney - Hot Hits And Cold Cuts (Second Mix) (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tojazuru says:
    McCartney Paul - Venus And Mars Album Lyrics; 1. Call Me Back Again: 2. Letting Go: 3. Listen To What The Man Said: 4. Love In Song: 5. Magneto And Titanium Man: 6. Medicine Jar: 7. My Carnival: 8. Rock Show: 9. Spirits Of Ancient Egypt: Treat Her Gently - Lonely Old People: Venus And Mars: Venus And Mars - Reprise: You Gave Me.
  2. Nik says:
    It's my carnival, it's a lovely day Well, it's my carnival, it's a lovely day Well, all you people getting ready to play I want to hear you say, come on down This is my carnival, it's a lovely day It's my carnival, it's a lovely day This is my carnival, it's a lovely day.
  3. Vushakar says:
    Also available: home-made CD-R (vinyl ripping). Total time: "Compiled by Paul, this bootleg collects the best of Paul's unreleased music from the years Cold Cuts is probably the best known of the unissued McCartney projects. With a canon of unreleased music rivaled by few other artists, Paul required an outlet for this material.
  4. Vogis says:
    hot hits and cold cuts (second mix) - library product: junior's farm - oil well: london town roughs & demos - mistral music: naughty boys (w/elvis costello) - alfa: now hear this - drifter: one hand clapping - chapter one: plugged and unplugged - mistral music: rockestra session - cool orangesickle: the making of james paul mccartney - repro.
  5. Galkree says:
    Song facts. My Carnival – Recorded on February 12, , in the Sea Saint Studios, New Orleans, during the Venus And Mars sessions. Bookmarked for both the 19collections and officially released on November 18, as the b-side of ‘Spies Like Us.’.
  6. Jutaur says:
    From the Vinyl "Cold Cuts (Another Early Version)" SP Hot Hits Records, West Germany, [From tray insert] This is the earliest complete mix of Hot Hits & Cold Cuts. Paul McCartney has worked on two more complete mixes including songs like A Love For You/Waterspout/Robbers Ball/Cage/Best Friend.
  7. Vudor says:
    “My Carnival” is a song written by Paul McCartney. The song was recorded by Wings in during the recording of their album, “Venus and Mars”.
  8. Kazrajora says:
    Lyrics for My Carnival by Paul McCartney. It's my carnival, it's a lovely day Well, it's my carnival, it's a lovely day Well, all yo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Alternative 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »