commit error. suggest discuss. Thanks for support..

Category: Heavy Metal

Home » Archive by category "Heavy Metal"

Download Dont Break The Red Tape - The Enemy (6) - Music For The People (CD, Album)
Label: Warner Bros. Records - 825646905539 • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video, NTSC • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


Come Rain Or Come Shine - Lester Young - Lester Young (Vinyl, LP), Shapeshifter, You Can Run (Radio Edit) - Pauline (17) - You Can Run (CD), Fantasize (Radio Edit) - Jérémy Amelin - Fantasize (CD), King Porter Stomp - Ted Heath And His Music - The Big Band Dixie Sound (Vinyl, Album), Daddys Home - Various - Sweet Soul Music (Vinyl, LP), New Beginning, The Black Sorrows - Fire Down Below (CD), Electric Alice - Grinderman - Grinderman (CD, Album), Sending All My Love - Linear - Linear (Cassette, Album), Zonin - Murs - Good Music (CD, Album), Wonderful Daughter - Last Party - Love Handles (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Found My Yellow Basket - Ella Fitzgerald - 20 All Time Favourites (Vinyl, LP)

Heavy Metal 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Dont Break The Red Tape - The Enemy (6) - Music For The People (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mezikinos says:
    May 24,  · Album · · 27 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Album · · 27 Songs. Sign In For You Browse Radio Open in iTunes. Sign In Enemy Within: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Nainita Desai Soundtrack · Preview SONG TIME Niʻihau. 1.
  2. Zolokazahn says:
    Apr 21,  · The Enemy's music and lyrics rocks out true emotion and feelings. I hear influences of some indie, Brit pop, little Clash, Jam, Pulp. People have reviewed the sound of this album as generic and tired- but I love this album/5(38).
  3. Taramar says:
    The Enemy (The Enemy UK in the United States) were an English indie rock band formed in Coventry in The band's debut album We'll Live and Die in These Towns () went straight to Number 1 in the UK Albums Chart on release. Their second album Music for the People () went to Number 2 on the UK Albums Chart. Streets in the Sky, their third studio album, was released on and.
  4. Akinohn says:
    Don't Break The Red Tape: Keep Losing: Silver Spoon: Live At Ricoh Arena It's Not OK: Had Enough: We'll Live And Die In These Towns The Enemy (6) Music For The People ‎ (CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records: UK: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review/5(24).
  5. Gumi says:
    The Enemy Music For The People Review. Album. Released Don’t Break The Red Tape oversteps the mark, however, by actually being The Clash's London Calling. CD. Catalogue.
  6. Mazuzuru says:
    Music For The People is a big stadium ready rock album, miles from the relatively parochial approach of the Enemy’s chart-topping debut We’ll Live and Die In These Towns. That record’s downbeat lyrical approach rankled with some, who wondered just what a band of young men who left school to sign a record deal were so grumpy about/5(37).
  7. Votaur says:
    Welcome to England where there is no fun Where there is no choice for any of us Where there is no left, there is no right New Labour's a joke, just another Thatcherite Don't break the red tape Don't break the red tape Try and stop us, try and stop us, try and stop us Don't.
  8. Fenrikinos says:
    There's something rather sinister about the title of The Enemy's second album – as if all other music were somehow against "the people" (whoever they are); or as if the band's modest creations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Heavy Metal 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »