commit error. suggest discuss. Thanks for support..

Category: Heavy Metal

Home » Archive by category "Heavy Metal"

Download Ultraparanoia - Annihilator (2) - Refresh The Demon (Cassette)
Label: Metal Mind Productions - MASS 0302 • Format: Cassette • Country: Poland • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash


Stille Nacht - Heltir Featuring Rozz Williams - Neue Sachlichkeit (CD), ZZ Top - Give It Up (Vinyl), Suspicious Minds - Various - Beat Raketen (Vinyl, LP), Even - Adelyn Rose - Ordinary Fantasy (CD, Album), Muse - Hullabaloo Soundtrack (CD, Album), Soy Un Tonto Por Preocuparme (Im A Fool To Care) - Ringo Starr - Viaje Sentimental (Vinyl, LP, Album, Suspended Animation, Sadist Factory, Ghost Behind My Eyes - Ozzy Osbourne - Ozzmosis (CD, Album), Mir Gengan Heut Nach Nussdorf Hnaus - Unknown Artist - Jetzt Trinkn Ma Noch A Flascherl Wein (Casset

Heavy Metal 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Ultraparanoia - Annihilator (2) - Refresh The Demon (Cassette) ”

  1. Tutilar says:
    25 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Annihilator - Refresh The /5().
  2. Mikalabar says:
    Refresh the Demon is another experimental Annihilator record of the nineties that is all over the place in terms of quality and style. The only constant is Jeff Waters who once again plays all instruments except the drums and performs vocals.
  3. Kejora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Refresh The Demon on Discogs. Label: Music For Nations - CDMFN ,Music For Nations - CDMFN • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal/5(39).
  4. Tugor says:
    2. - Ambush 3. - Battered 4. - Carnival Diablos 5. - Back To The Palace 6. - Nothing Left 7. - Ultra-Motion 8. - Ritual 9. - King Of The Kill - Second To None - Ultraparanoia - Refresh The Demon - Tricks And Traps - Never Forget.
  5. Bashura says:
    Refresh the Demon ~ Release by Annihilator (see all versions of this release, 6 available) Overview; Disc IDs (1) Cover Art (3) Aliases; Refresh the Demon (track 1) Syn. Kill 1 (track 2) The Pastor of Disaster (track 4) Ultraparanoia (track 6) Voices and Victims .
  6. Shakakinos says:
    A particular coherence is gained around the mark, where the band breaks into a neat little jam that is ripe with leads and sticky melodies. The aforementioned "Ultraparanoia" is easily the most compact and riff-driven number on Refresh the Demon, and would fit quite nicely on any of the band's earlier albums without too much friction. A.
  7. Dizragore says:
    Format: CD, Year: , Label: CMC International Records ( 3), Barcode: , Length:
  8. Torr says:
    Refresh the Demon 2. Syn. Kill 1 3. Awaken 4. The Pastor of Disaster 5. A Man called Nothing 6. Ultraparanoia 7. City Of Ice 8. Anything For Money 9. Hunger Voices And Victims .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Heavy Metal 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »