commit error. suggest discuss. Thanks for support..

Category: Blues

Home » Archive by category "Blues"

Download A Bloodred Path - Gates Of Ishtar - A Bloodred Path (Cassette, Album)
Label: Fugata - FUGMC 30074 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Estonia • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


Vintersol - Sleep, Sleep, Koala Kid (File, MP3), Glamity - Eek-A-Mouse - Eek-A-Nomics (CD, Album), (This Is) My Jesus - Peel (2) - Peel (CD, Album), Moon, それを恋と呼ばないのは - Le Couple - 小さな願い (Cassette, Album), For Your Money - Daniel Merriweather - Love & War (CDr, Album), Caro Padre, Various - Rap Hits Vol 1 (VHS), Fun Lovin Criminals - Korean Bodega (CD), Adios Pampa Mia - Perez Prado - Dance Latino (CD), Bang - Парк Горького* - Gorky Park (CD, Album), Tony Cetinski - Ako To Se Zove Ljubav (CD, Album), Im So Excited - John Lee Hooker - The Best Of John Lee Hooker (CD)

Blues 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ A Bloodred Path - Gates Of Ishtar - A Bloodred Path (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Zuluzilkree says:
    A Bloodred Path Gates Of Ishtar. Album A Bloodred Path. A Bloodred Path Lyrics. While shaking the mists of slumber I recall fragments of visions The sights of a world in flames.
  2. Maladal says:
    This album in particular, The Bloodred Path, is a treat for the ears, and features some of the best melodic guitar you will hear in the genre. Every track is jam packed with masterful riffage, and there is enough guitar focus here to make ones mouth water. Tempo varies between songs, some being more slow paced and others being fast.
  3. Tygocage says:
    May 22,  · Track 5 from Gates of Ishtar's "A Bloodred Path" This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
  4. Malalar says:
    Die 3 Alben von GATES OF ISHTAR waren längere Zeit nicht erhältlich und erstrahlen dank Century Media nun zu neuem Glanz. Alle Alben wurden Remastered, erhielten (zum Glück) ein neues Cover und erscheinen im edlen Digi. "A Bloodred Path" war das erste Album der /5(6).
  5. Vurn says:
    Gates Of Ishtar song lyrics for album A Bloodred Path. Tracks: Where the Winds of Darkness Blows, The Silence, Tears, When Daylight's Gone, Into Seasons of Frost, A Bloodred Path, I .
  6. Tojabar says:
    Nov 02,  · Artist: Gates Of Ishtar Album: A Bloodred Path, CD Track: 5 CD: Spinefarm Records - SPI31CD Checkout my channel "DeathMetalArchives" for more death,thrash, doom metal and some grindcore.
  7. Nasho says:
    A Bloodred Path () by Gates of Ishtar. Labels: Spinefarm Records. Genres: Melodic Death Metal. Songs: Inanna (Intro), Where the Winds of Darkness Blow, The Silence, Tears, The Dreaming Glade, When Daylight's Gone.. Members: Mikael Sandorf, Tomas Jutenfäldt, Andreas Johansson, Niklas Svensson, Oskar Karlsson.
  8. Samuro says:
    Somewhere in the midst of the buzz surrounding Swedish melodeath in the mid 90s, Gates of Ishtar is a band that is often left out of the conversation. Despite this lack of recognition, their work still holds up as a prime example of melodic death metal, combining thrashy riffing with sleek guitar harmonies and Mikael Sandorf's tortured vocals.
  9. Shakarisar says:
    Gates Of Ishtar A Bloodred Path. great. Review by Darkvoid67 USER March The album is true melodic death metal right down to the bone, for lead’s sounding just like the heyday of Iron Maiden and vocals akin to Tomas Lindberg are found in abundance and take the lead role in one of the album’s strongest tracks, “Tears”. This is.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Blues 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »